This website is protected by International copyrights laws. Copyrights 2010-2018 ICAMC

Krajowa Izba Mediatorów i Arbitrów

National Chamber of Mediators and Arbitrators

lista rekomendowanych mediatorów

o naswitamy.html
władze KIMAwk.html
ogłoszeniaogloszenia.html
lista mediatorów
członkostwoczlonkostwo.html
mediacjemediacje.html
arbitrażarbitraz.html
kodeks etykikodeks.html
ksma - szkoleniaksma.html
dokumentydox.html
centrumcmg.html
iKIMAiKIMA.html
delegatury KIMAdeleg.html
statutdox.html

Borys Pakiela Halina


Kasprzyk Robert


Wilczewski Dariusz


Przepiórka Kinga


Banasiak Hubert


Brambor Marcin


Chociej Adam Piotr


Dunaj Katarzyna


Inglot Krzysztof


Januszko Norbert


Jasińska Jolanta


Juszczuk Elżbieta


Juszczuk Joanna


Kowalczyk Tobiasz Adam


Krupnik Barbara


Kryszeń Anna


Kuchciak Krzysztof


Kutkiewicz Tomasz Iwo


Maksjan Agata


Małolepszy Marcin


Pakieła Agata


Pawlak Barbara


Pękul Karol


Podgórska Renata


Przepiera Żaneta


Sawulski Sławomir


Skalimowska Barbara Izabela


Skalimowski Piotr Konrad


Skalimowski Stanisław


Smoliński Dariusz


Starzyńska Anna


Szałańska Magdalena


Szałański Mariusz


Szlązak Tomasz


Ślepowroński Przemysław


Tokarzewska Cybulko Sylwia


Zajko Urszula


Żekoński Marcin


609 269 554


511 299 999


698 497 006


793 005 161


602748 133


601 715 641


602 877 998


607 880 222


508 040 345


515 291 231


602 487 732


85 7333 3609


85 7333 3609


797 025 917


784 999 303


514 072 554


604 626 617


516 617 484


502 276 775


605470 130


606 273 658


607 444 001


601 600 599


604 256 868


728 813 885


602 270 085


600 416 572


662 012 020


602 345 652


509 425 445


693 364 377


660 734 377


602 371 178


601 618 021


602 554 284


503 165 944


512 273 803


535 979 121


boryshalina@bmail.com


rkasprzyk@icloud.com


mediatorkonin@op.pl


k.przepiorka@kima.org.pl


hubert.banasiak@totalizator.pl


kancelaria.nowytomysl@wp.pl


adam.chociej@consolator.com.pl


kdunaj@interia.pl


krzysztof.inglot@gmail.com


njanuszko@e-legeartis.pl


j.jasinska15@gmail.com


kancelaria@credenda.pl


juszczuk.joanna@gmail.com


takowalczych@o2.pl


warszawa@kima.org.pl


annakryszen@gmail.com


krzysztofkuchciak@o2.pl


tpmasz.kutkiewicz@gmail.com


agata.maksjan@maksjan.pl


wroclaw@kima.org.pl


agata.paulina.pakiela@gmail.com


barbara.jadwoga.pawlak@gmail.com


karol.pekul@wp.pl


wloclawek@kima.org.pl


zaneta.przepiera@gmail.com


slawomir.sawulski@gmail.com


barbara@skalimowscy.pl


piotrskal@o2.pl


stanislaw@skalimowscy.pl


dsmolinski@dsmt.eu


mediacje.starzynska@wp.pl


mszalanska@poczta.onet.pl


mariusz.szalanski@wp.pl


t.szlazak@kima.org.pl


slepowronski@kancelariarp.pl


tokarzewska.cybulko@gmail.com


uzajko@wp.pl


mediator.marcin.zekonski@gmail.com

Białystok


Warszawa, Kielce


Konin


Lublin, Ostrowiec Św.


Warszawa


Nowy Tomyśl


Białystok


Białystok


Wrocław


Białystok


Białystok


Białystok


Białystok


Poznań


Warszawa


Białystok


Lublin


Warszawa


Warszawa


Wrocław


Poznań


Łódź


Warszawa


Włocławek


Poznań


Lublin


Białystok


Białystok


Białystok


Szczecin


Szczecin, Gorzów Wlkp.


Białystok


Białystok


Warszawa


Białystok


Białystok


Białystok


Katowice